SEARCH

Main Menu

Help

Info

Join MUGOO

Privacy

Admin only

MUGOO Contact Info

Snail Mail

    MUGOO
    4 INUVIK CRESCENT
    KANATA ON K2L1A2

MUGOO 2017 Executive

PositionEmail*NameStatusTwitter Forums 
Presidentpres@mugoo.caWally KuzmiczElected  
Vice Presidentvp@mugoo.caFerriss HighElected  
Meeting Coordinatormeetings@mugoo.cavacantElected  
Treasurer Steve LawrensonElected  
Secretarysecretary@mugoo.caMarc ServantElected  
Membership Coordinatormembership@mugoo.caJonathan HooperAppointed  
Web Masterwebmaster@mugoo.caNeil HerberAppointedFollow Neil Herber on Twitter 
iOS Technical Advisorios@mugoo.caChris DuguidAppointed  
Technical Advisortech@mugoo.caLeRoy LeesAppointed  
Apple Ambassadorambassador@mugoo.caLaurence HeadAppointed  
Ambassador at largeambassador@mugoo.caLynda MatsumotoAppointed  
General Inquiriesinfo@mugoo.ca    
Entire Executiveexec@mugoo.ca    

*PLEASE NOTE: Due to the large volumes of spam sent to MUGOO, our mail server has been programmed to reject email that is CCed or BCCed to a MUGOO address. You MUST put the MUGOO address in the TO field.

MUGOO Monthly Meetings and Agenda

The agenda for the next Meeting is posted on the MUGOO Message Board meetings page, where you can also find notes from past Meetings.

Page last modified on December 06, 2016, at 01:46 PM